Catholic Diocese of Spokane, Washington



From the

Official News Magazine of the Diocese of Spokane

Eric Meisfjord, Editor
P.O. Box 1453, Spokane WA 99210
(509) 358-7340; FAX: (509) 358-7302


Confirmation schedule for the Diocese of Spokane

the Inland Register

(From the October 15, 2015 edition of the Inland Register)

2015

Sunday, Oct. 25: St. Agnes Parish, Ritzville, 10 a.m. (Bishop Daly)
Sunday, Nov. 8: Holy Rosary Parish, Pomeroy, 8:30 a.m. (Bishop Daly)
Sunday, Nov. 8: St. Joseph Parish, Dayton, 11:15 a.m. (Bishop Daly)
Sunday, Nov. 22: St. Mary Parish, Spokane Valley, 11:15 a.m. (Bishop Daly)
Sunday, Dec. 6: St. Thomas More Catholic Student Center, Pullman: 10 a.m. (Bishop Daly)
Sunday, Dec. 20: Immaculate Conception Parish, Davenport: 8:30 a.m. (Bishop Daly)

2016

Saturday, Feb. 6: St. Aloysius Parish, Spokane: 5:15 p.m. (Bishop Daly)
Sunday, Feb. 7: St. Aloysius Parish (Gonzaga University students), Spokane: 7 p.m. (Bishop Daly)
Saturday, April 2: Our Lady of the Valley Parish, Okanogan: 5 p.m. (Bishop Daly)
Sunday, April 3: St. Mary of the Rosary Parish, Chewelah: 10 a.m. (Bishop Daly)
Saturday, April 9: Holy Family Parish, Clarkston: 5:30 p.m. (Bishop Daly)
Sunday, April 10: St. John Vianney Parish, Spokane Valley: 10 a.m. (Bishop Daly)
Saturday, April 16: St. Peter Parish, Spokane: 10:30 a.m. (Bishop Daly)
Saturday, April 16: St. Thomas More Parish, Spokane: 4:30 p.m. (Bishop Daly)
Sunday, April 17: Sacred Heart Parish, Spokane: 10 a.m. (Bishop Skylstad)
Sunday, April 17: St. Augustine Parish, Spokane: 11 a.m. (Bishop Daly)
Friday, April 22: St. Joseph Parish, Colbert: 6 p.m. (Bishop Daly)
Saturday, April 23: Sacred Heart Parish, Pullman: 4:30 p.m. (Bishop Daly)
Saturday, April 23: Sacred Heart Parish, Brewster: 5:30 p.m. (Bishop Skylstad)
Sunday, April 24: St. Francis of Assisi Parish, Spokane: 10 a.m. (Bishop Daly)
Sunday, April 24: St. Genevieve Parish, Twisp: 11 a.m. (Bishop Skylstad)
Wednesday, April 27: Assumption Parish, Spokane: 7 p.m. (Bishop Daly)
Saturday, April 30: St. Patrick Parish, Pasco: 11 a.m. (Bishop Daly)
Saturday, April 30: St. Patrick Parish, Pasco: 2 p.m. (Bishop Daly)
Saturday, April 30: St. Patrick Parish, Pasco: 5 p.m. (Bishop Skylstad)
Tuesday, May 3: Immaculate Conception Parish, Colville: 6 p.m. (Bishop Daly)
Sunday, May 8: Our Lady of Fatima Parish, Spokane: 10:30 a.m. (Bishop Skylstad)
Friday, May 13: St. Anthony Parish, Newport: 5:30 p.m. (Bishop Daly)
Saturday, May 14: St. Joseph Parish, Otis Orchards: 5:30 p.m. (Bishop Daly)
Sunday, May 15: St. Francis Xavier Parish, Spokane: 8:30 a.m. (Bishop Daly)
Sunday, May 15: Cathedral of Our Lady of Lourdes, Spokane: 11 a.m. (Bishop Daly)
Friday, May 20: St. Mary Presentation Parish, Deer Park: 7 p.m. (Bishop Daly)
Saturday, May 21: St. Patrick Parish, Walla Walla: 10 a.m. (Bishop Daly)
Saturday, May 21: St. Patrick Parish, Walla Walla: 2 p.m. (Bishop Daly)
Sunday, May 22: St. Patrick Parish, Walla Walla: 10 a.m. (Bishop Daly)
Saturday, May 28: Sacred Heart Parish, Othello: 1 p.m. (Bishop Daly)
Sunday, May 29: St. Michael Parish, Reardan: 8:30 a.m. (Bishop Daly)
Sunday, May 29: St. Anne Parish, Medical Lake: 10:30 a.m. (Bishop Daly)
Sunday, May 29: St. Paul the Apostle Parish, Eltopia: 11 a.m. (Bishop Skylstad)
Sunday, May 29: St. Vincent Parish, Connell: 2 p.m. (Bishop Skylstad)
Sunday, May 29: San Juan Diego Mission, Basin City: 4 p.m. (Bishop Skylstad)
Wednesday, June 1: St. Patrick Parish, Colfax: 5:30 p.m. (Bishop Daly)
Sunday, June 5: Sacred Heart Parish, Nespelem: 10 a.m. (Bishop Daly)
Sunday, June 5: Immaculate Conception Parish, Oroville: 11 a.m. (Bishop Skylstad)


Inland Register Index | Home


The Catholic Diocese of Spokane. All Rights Reserved

WEB CONTACT